This menu contains all settings for the SmartConnect app and the SmartConnect. Both users and administrators are authorised to edit the general settings. Only administrators are allowed to administer user lists and schedules and edit advanced settings (e.g. network configuration or reset to factory settings).
For more information about the general settings, please refer to the chapter User settings.